Available On

About Album

  1. Blessed Assurance
  2. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  3. I Surrender All
  4. ‘Tis so Sweet to Trust in Jesus
  5. There’s Something About That Name
  6. I Need Thee Every Hour
  7. The Blood Will Never Lose It’s Power
  8. The Love of God
  9. What a Friend We Have in Jesus

Artist: Tonia Hughes

Label: Independent

Release Date: November 07, 2006